WOD 07/20

Death By Thrusters (135/95)

Weighted Pullups
5-4-3-2-1-1-1

3 thoughts on “WOD 07/20

  1. Sorry five O’Clock I will miss you today, I have work. Man I love thruster’s SYKE!!!! Oh yeah yesterdays WOD was fun. BIG Sam how you feeling???

    • A little tender, but good. That WOD was tough. I felt like I was gonna breeze through the WOD until the box jumps. Then it all went to shit. But it’s all good. I finished.

  2. oh man work out looks good but i am not going to be able to make it today. have to take the car in for much needed maitanance. heading to sd for the weekend. AGAIN

Leave a Reply

